Our members, built from the union of the National Hospice Work Group and the Hospice Innovations Group, continue to serve as historic longstanding leaders in hospice as guardians of the community interest in end-of-life care.

They individually contribute strength, leadership, and innovation to the provision of hospice care. Collectively, we leverage our experiences to improve the care experience for all Americans nearing the last stage of life.

Current members include:

Tracy Wood
4411 Oakwood Drive
PO Box 19269
Chattanooga, TN 37416


Craig Dresang
1909 Galileo Court
Suite A
Davis, CA 95618


Rosemary Baughn
1250 Broadway
7th Floor
New York, NY 10001


Cynthia Bougher, MSN, RN
10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943


Debbie Shumway
1510 E. Flower Street

Phoenix, AZ 85014


Denise Watson
401 Technology Lane
Suite 200
Mount Airy, NC 27030


Carole Fisher
4141 Swenson Street

Las Vegas, NV 89119


Bill Finn, MBA
17876 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44110


Sarah Boburka
2050 Claire Court
Glenview, IL 60025


Terese Acampora
39 Broadway
RM 200
New York, NY 10006


Tim Boon, RN, BSN
90 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459 , MA 02459


Linda Darden
101 Hospice Lane
Winston-Salem, NC 27103


Karl Broussard, WCC, HCAC
2600 Johnston Street
Lafayette , LA 70503


Lisa Deal
1670 South Amphlett Blvd
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402


Kent Anderson
7575 Paragon Road
Dayton, OH 45459


Mary Ann Boccolini
5 Eves Drive
Suite 130
Marlton, NJ 08053


Chris Comeaux
571 South Allen Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731


Pat Ahern
75 Sylvan Street
Suite B-102
Danvers, MA 01923


Aaron Housh
2408 Electric Road
Roanoke, VA 24018


Michael Milward
940 Disc Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066