Our members, built from the union of the National Hospice Work Group and the Hospice Innovations Group, continue to serve as historic longstanding leaders in hospice as guardians of the community interest in end-of-life care.

They individually contribute strength, leadership, and innovation to the provision of hospice care. Collectively, we leverage our experiences to improve the care experience for all Americans nearing the last stage of life.

Current members include:

Diana Franchitto, MBA
1085 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02904


Christy Whitney, RN, MSN
3090 North 12th Street
Unit B
Grand Junction, CO 81506


Phillip L. Marshall, BBA, MBA
3532 Ephraim McDowell Drive
Louisville, KY 40205


Christopher Kerr, MD
225 Como Park Blvd
Cheektowaga, NY 14227


Kitty Whitaker, RN, MS
17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Larkspur, CA 94939
Coming Soon


Karl Broussard, WCC, HCAC
2600 Johnston Street
Lafayette , LA 70503


Gil Brown
1320 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Coming Soon


Tracy Wood
4411 Oakwood Drive
PO Box 19269
Chattanooga, TN 37416


Mary Ellen Poe
3231 SW 34th Ave
Ocala, FL 34474


Becky Burnett
3888 Pacific Ave
Stockton , CA 95204
Coming Soon


Michael Milward
940 Disc Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066


Ben Marcantonio
90 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, MD 21122


Cindy Hatton, RN MSN
3470 Buskirk Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523


Ron Cottrell
675 Peter Jefferson Parkway
Charlottesville, VA 22911


Debbie Shumway
1510 E. Flower Street

Phoenix, AZ 85014


Bill Finn, MBA
17876 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44110


Debra Larson
1352 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah, GA 31406


Mary Sheehan
250 Water Stone Circle
Joliet, IL 60431


Sarah Boburka
2050 Claire Court
Glenview, IL 60025


Dwight Wilson, RN
1670 South Amphlett Blvd
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402