Our members, built from the union of the National Hospice Work Group and the Hospice Innovations Group, continue to serve as historic longstanding leaders in hospice as guardians of the community interest in end-of-life care.

They individually contribute strength, leadership, and innovation to the provision of hospice care. Collectively, we leverage our experiences to improve the care experience for all Americans nearing the last stage of life.

Current members include:

Craig Dresang
1909 Galileo Court
Suite A
Davis, CA 95618


Rosemary Baughn
1250 Broadway
7th Floor
New York, NY 10001


Cynthia Bougher, MSN, RN
10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943


Alisa Gerke
2366 Oak Ridge Circle
De Pere, WI 54115
Coming Soon


Linda Darden
101 Hospice Lane
Winston-Salem, NC 27103


Patti Moore, RN, MSN
5745 SW 75th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608
Coming Soon


Catherine Schendel
3600 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Coming Soon


Chris Comeaux
571 South Allen Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731


Jonathan Fleece
5955 Rand Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34238
Coming Soon


Mary Ann Boccolini
5 Eves Drive
Suite 130
Marlton, NJ 08053


Mark Provan
441 College Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Coming Soon


Kent Anderson
7575 Paragon Road
Dayton, OH 45459


Carole Fisher
4141 Swenson Street

Las Vegas, NV 89119


Denise Watson
401 Technology Lane
Suite 200
Mount Airy, NC 27030


Terese Acampora
39 Broadway
RM 200
New York, NY 10006


Lisa Deal
1670 South Amphlett Blvd
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402


Sarah Boburka
2050 Claire Court
Glenview, IL 60025


Mary Sheehan
250 Water Stone Circle
Joliet, IL 60431


Debra Larson
1352 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah, GA 31406


Ernesto Lopez
747 Northern Ave
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Coming Soon